Our Stores

Hot Stop, South Shields, Heddon Way

Unit 1 Heddon WaySouth Shields NE34 0NT

07584 289188

enquiries@midickson.co.uk

Mon to Fri – 7:30am to 2:30pm

South Shields, Boldon Lane

23 Boldon LaneSouth Shields NE34 0AR

0191 455 8833

 boldon.lane@midickson.co.uk

Mon to Sat – 8am to 5pm
Sun – 10am to 4pm

Biddick Hall, South Shields

1 Fielding CourtBiddick Hall South Shields NE34 9NG

0191 5805925

biddick@midickson.co.uk

Mon to Sat – 8am to 5pm
Sun – 10am to 4pm

South Shields, Laygate

74 LaygateSouth Shields NE33 5DX

0191 456 7725

laygate@midickson.co.uk

Mon to Sat – 8am to 5pm
Sun – 10am to 4pm

Jarrow, Edinburgh Road

97 Edinburgh RoadJarrow NE32 4BB

0191 489 8060

edinburghrd@midickson.co.uk

Mon to Sat – 8am to 5pm
Sun – 10am to 4pm

South Shields, Whiteleas Way

158/160 Whiteleas WaySouth Shields NE34 8HF

0191 519 3405

whiteleas@midickson.co.uk

Mon to Sat – 8am to 5pm
Sun – 10am to 4pm

South Shields, Prince Edward Road

331 Prince Edward RoadSouth Shields NE34 7LZ

0191 456 1867

prince.edward@midickson.co.uk

Mon to Sat – 8am to 5pm
Sun – 10am to 4pm

South Shields, King Street

107 King St.South Shields NE33 1DP

0191 454 2298

king.street@midickson.co.uk

Mon to Sat – 8am to 5pm

South Shields, Denmark Centre

Unit 6 Denmark CentreSouth Shields NE33 2LR

0191 455 5454

fowler.street@midickson.co.uk

Mon to Sat – 8am to 5pm
Sun – 10am to 4pm

Jarrow, Bede Precinct

25 Bede PrecinctJarrow NE32 3LW

0191 489 0413

jarrow@midickson.co.uk

Mon to Sat – 8am to 5pm
Sun – 10am to 4pm

North Shields, Bedford Way

15 Bedford WayNorth Shields NE29 6RX

0191 259 6960

north.shields@midickson.co.uk

Mon to Sat – 8am to 5pm
Sun – 10am to 4pm

Hebburn, St James Mall

10 St James MallHebburn NE31 1LE

0191 428 1377

hebburn@midickson.co.uk

Mon to Sat – 8am to 5pm
Sun – 10am to 4pm

Wallsend, Battle Hill Drive

Unit 4, Coast Way Shopping CentreWallsend NE28 9JE

0191 295 4797

battlehill@midickson.co.uk

Mon to Sat – 8am to 5pm
Sun – 10am to 4pm

Wallsend, High Street West

18 High Street WestWallsend NE28 8HU

0191 262 4251

wallsend@midicson.co.uk

Mon to Sat – 8am to 5pm
Sun – 10am to 4pm

Pelaw, Fairfield Terrace

11 Fairfield TerracePelaw NE10 0QR

0191 438 4834

pelaw@midickson.co.uk

Mon to Sat – 8am to 5pm
Sun – 10am to 4pm

Gateshead, Fewster Square

4 Fewster SquareGateshead NE10 8XQ

0191 438 2352

fewster@midickson.co.uk

Mon to Sat – 8am to 5pm

Whitley Bay, Whitley Road

254 Whitley Road Whitley Bay NE26 2TE

0191 252 8073

whitleybay@midickson.co.uk

Mon to Sat – 8am to 5pm
Sun – 10am to 4pm

Sunderland, St Luke’s Terrace

36 St Luke’s TerraceSunderland SR4 6NQ

0191 510 0501

pallion@midickson.co.uk

Mon to Sat – 8am to 5pm
Sun – 10am to 4pm

Washington, Arndale House

4 Arndale House, Victoria RoadWashington NE37 2SW

0191 3400770

Mon to Sat – 8am to 5pm
Sun – 10am to 4pm

Sunderland, High Street West

90 High Street West Town Centre Sunderland SR1 3BY

0191 514 0198

sunderland@midickson.co.uk

Mon to Sat – 8am to 5pm
Sun – 10am to 4pm

Sunderland, Maritime Terrace

3 Maritime TerrecaeSunderland SR1 3JT

0191 510 0300

maritime@midickson.co.uk

Mon to Sat – 8am to 5pm
Sun – 10am to 4pm

Newcastle, Shields Road

124 Shields RoadNewcastle upon Tyne NE6 1DS

0191 265 6608

byker@midickson.co.uk

Mon to Sat – 8am to 5pm
Sun – 10am to 4pm

Washington, The Galleries Washington Centre

39 The Galleries Washington CentreWashington NE38 7SB

0191 419 1821

washington@midickson.co.uk

Mon to Sat – 8am to 5pm
Sun – 10am to 4pm

Gateshead, Interchange Centre

6 Interchange CentreGateshead NE8 1BH

0191 477 3106

gateshead@midickson.co.uk

Mon to Sat – 8am to 5pm
Sun – 10am to 4pm

Newcastle, Grainger Street

77 Grainger StreetNewcastle Upon Tyne NE1 5JF

0191 230 2356

grainger@midickson.co.uk

Mon to Sat – 8am to 5pm
Sun – 10am to 4pm

Houghton le Spring, Newbottle Street

37 Newbottle StreetHoughton le Spring DH4 4AP

0191 584 1377

houghton@midickson.co.uk

Mon to Sat – 8am to 5pm

Cramlington, Manor Walks

36 Craster CourtCramlington NE23 6UT

01670 735614

cramlington@midickson.co.uk

Mon to Sat – 8am to 5pm
Sun – 10am to 4pm

Chester-le-Street, Front Street

62 Front StreetChester-le-Street DH3 3BD

0191 389 4750

chester@midickson.co.uk

Mon to Sat – 8am to 5pm

Choppington, The Square Guide Post

14 The Square Guide PostChoppington NE62 5DA

01670 822154

guidepost@midickson.co.uk

Mon to Sat – 8am to 5pm
Sun – 10am to 4pm

Durham, North Road

69 North RoadDurham DH1 4SQ

0191 386 3665

durham@midickson.co.uk

Mon to Sat – 8am to 5pm
Sun – 10am to 4pm

Peterlee, The Chare

4 The CharePerterlee SR8 1DE

0191 587 9794

peterlee@midickson.co.uk

Mon to Sat – 8am to 5pm
Sun – 10am to 4pm

Powered by App4